Researchers | INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF AQUACULTURE AND AQUATIC SCIENCES
» LABORATORIES » Laboratory of Aquatic Ecosystems And Management (EcosystemLab) » Researchers

Researchers


 

 HEAD OF LABORATORY

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Ahmad Fikri Abdullah 

Expertise: Water Engineering & Remote Sensing

Tel: Tel: 03-9769 8088

Fax: 03-9769 8953
Email:  ahmadfikri@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar

 

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Zaharin Aris, FASc, (I-AQUAS Director)

Expertise: Hydrochemical and Environmental Chemistry

Tel: +603 9769 6732)
Email: zaharin@upm.edu.my  

Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Fatimah Md Yusoff 

Expertise: Ecology Aquatic and Limnology

Tel: +603-9769 4966 

Fax: +603-8940 8311

Email: fatimamy@upm.edu.my / fatimahyus@gmail.com

Google Scholar

Prof. Dr. Muta Harah Zakaria@Ya 

Expertise: Aquatic Biology – Aquatic plant

Tel: +603-9769 4890

Fax: +603-8940 8311

Email: muta@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar

Dr. Ferdius @ Ferdaus Binti Mohamat Yusuff 

Expertise: Ecotoxicology, malacology, and Marine pollution

Tel : +603-97698023
Email: ferdius@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sarva Mangala Praveena 

Expertise: Geochemistry and Health

Tel: +603 9769 2692

Email : smpraveena@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Farah Nora Aznieta Binti Abd Aziz 

Expertise: Concrete Structure 

Tel: +603-97694406 / 89464406

Emel: farah@upm.edu.my

GGoogle Scholar

 

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Rohaizah Binti Jamil 

Expertise: Environmental Flow Assessment 

Tel: +603-97698499 / -89468499

Email: norrohaizah@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar

 

 

   Dr. Aimrun Wayayok 

Expertise: Precision Farming Engineering

Tel: +603-97694328

Email: aimrun@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar

 

 Dr. Mohd Zafri Hassan 

Expertise: Fish Biology and Ecology

Tel: +6086-855375

Email: mzafri@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar

 

 

Dr. Looi Ley Juen 

Expertise: Environmental Risk Assessment

Tel: +603-97696751

Email: leyjuenlooi@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar

 

 

   

Dr. Noorain Binti Mohd Isa 

Expertise: Hydrogeochemistry, Environmental Hydrology & Hydrogeology

Tel: +603-97698498

Email: mi.noorain@upm.edu.my

Google Scholar

 

 

Research Officer

  • Dr. Farah Izana binti Abdullah
  • Email: izana.abdullah@upm.edu.my 
  • Tel: -

Updated:: 28/10/2021 [m_fakhrulddin]

MEDIA SHARING

INTERNATIONAL INSTITUTE OF AQUACULTURE AND AQUATIC SCIENCES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
03-9769 8100
03-9769 8953
CVBaHAX~